Impressum and details

 

GLOBO PLAZA HOTEL
Ossiacher line 39
A-9500 Villach
Tel .: +43 (0) 4242 24 925
Fax: +43 (0) 4242 24 925 60
office@globo-plaza.com


A company of JA Betriebs GmbH
Commercial register court: LG Klagenfurt
Commercial register number: 422157w
ATU68969217
Seat: 9181 Feistritz im Rosental, Feriendorf 1

 


Privacy and Copyright

 

The content of this website is protected by copyright. The information is intended for personal use only. Any further use, in particular the storage in databases, duplication and any form of commercial use as well as the passing on to third parties also in parts or in revised form is prohibited without the consent of JA Betriebs GmbH GmbH.

Hyperlinks on www.globo-plaza.com are welcome!

 

 

 

BASIC REGULATION

 

Dear Sir or Madam,

dear guests!
 
Your personal data that we have received from you will only be used for internal purposes, so that you are always informed about renewals and offers with us first.

The data we use to send you postage is stored in our hotel program. During a stay with us, these data (name, address and date of birth) are also sent obligatory to the registration office. We handle your data with great care and with the best of our knowledge have taken all necessary precautions for data protection. However, decide for yourself whether you want to continue this. You have the rights to information, correction and deletion, you can deposit this at the reception! You can inform us at any time if you do not wish to receive any further mailings and we will immediately take your data from our program. If we do not receive any notice from you, we assume that we may continue to manage or use your information in our hotel program.

 

Your Globo Plaza team

 

 

Web design:

 

Studio david pompa
Koschatstrasse 2H
9020 Klagenfurt
AUSTRIA
E-mail: office@davidpompa.com
Homepage: www.davidpompa.com

 

Pictures and various information material:

Carnica region Rosental

 

CMS system and layout:

Layout, design, TOURISIO cms, image content and content design:

CMS with resposive design optimized for browser widths:

- 320px

- 480px

- 720px
- 1000px


TOURISIO Marketing KG -

Karnburg on the Kogel 18

Austria - 9063Maria Saal

T: +43 (0) 720/52 32 40
F: +43 (0) 720/52 32 40 - 10
E-Mail: office@tourisio.com

www.tourisio.com

 

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", text files that are stored on your computer and that allow an analysis of the use of the website by you. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there.

However, if IP anonymisation is activated on this website, your IP address will be shortened by Google beforehand within member states of the European Union or other parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be sent to a Google server in the US and shortened there. IP anonymization is active on this website. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide other services related to website activity and internet usage to the website operator.

The IP address provided by Google Analytics as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data. You can prevent the storage of cookies by a corresponding setting of your browser software; however, please note that if you do this, you may not be able to use all the features of this website to the fullest extent possible. In addition, you may prevent the collection by Google of the data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the website (including your IP address) as well as the processing of this data by Google by downloading the browser plug-in available under the following link and install: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en.

 

For more detailed questions, please contact us at + (0) 4242 24 925!

Impressum und Details

 

GLOBO PLAZA HOTEL
Ossiacher Zeile 39
A-9500 Villach
Tel.: +43 (0) 4242 24 925
Fax: +43 (0) 4242 24 925 60
office@globo-plaza.com

 

Ein Unternehmen der JA Betriebs GmbH
Firmenbuchgericht: LG Klagenfurt
Firmenbuchnummer: 422157w
ATU68969217
Sitz: 9181 Feistritz im Rosental, Feriendorf 1

 

 

Datenschutz und Copyright

 

Der Inhalt dieser Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Informationen sind nur für die persönliche Verwendung bestimmt. Jede weitergehende Nutzung insbesondere die Speicherung in Datenbanken, Vervielfältigung und jede Form von gewerblicher Nutzung sowie die Weitergabe an Dritte auch in Teilen oder in überarbeiteter Form ist ohne Zustimmung von der JA Betriebs GmbH GmbH untersagt.

Hyperlinks auf www.globo-plaza.com sind herzlich Willkommen!

 

 

 

GRUNDVERORDNUNG 

 

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,

liebe Gäste!
 
Ihre personenbezogenen Daten, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, werden bei uns nur für interne Zwecke verwendet, damit Sie immer zuerst über Erneuerungen und Angebote bei uns informiert werden.  

Die Daten, die wir für den Versand von Postaussendungen an Sie nutzen, sind in unserem Hotelprogramm gespeichert. Während eines Aufenthaltes bei uns werden diese Daten (Name, Adresse und Geburtsdatum) auch verpflichtend an das Meldeamt übermittelt. Wir gehen sehr sorgsam mit Ihren Daten um und haben mit bestem Wissen alle nötigen Vorkehrungen für den Datenschutz getroffen. Jedoch entscheiden Sie selbst, ob Sie dies auch noch weiterhin wünschen. Ihnen stehen grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung und Löschung zu, dies können Sie gerne an der Rezeption deponieren! Sie können uns jederzeit mitteilen, wenn Sie keine weiteren Postsendungen  erhalten möchten und wir nehmen dann umgehend Ihre Daten aus unserem Programm. Wenn wir keine Nachricht von Ihnen erhalten nehmen wir an, dass wir auch weiterhin Ihre Daten in unserem Hotelprogramm verwalten bzw. verwenden dürfen.

 

Ihr Globo Plaza Team 

 

 

Webdesign:

 

Studio david pompa
Koschatstraße 2H
9020 Klagenfurt
AUSTRIA
E-mail: office@davidpompa.com
Homepage: www.davidpompa.com

 

Bildmaterial und div. Infomaterial:

Carnica-Region Rosental

 

CMS System und Layout:

Layout, Gestaltung, TOURISIO cms, Bildinhalte und Inhaltsgestaltung:

CMS mit resposivem Design optimiert für Browserbreiten: 

-  320px

-  480px 

-  720px
- 1000px
 

TOURISIO Marketing KG -

Karnburg am Kogel 18

Austria - 9063Maria Saal

T: +43 (0) 720 / 52 32 40
F: +43 (0) 720 / 52 32 40 - 10
E-Mail: office@tourisio.com

www.tourisio.com

 

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert.

Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Die IP-Anonymisierung ist auf dieser Website aktiv. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen.

Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

 

Für detailiertere Fragen stehen wir Ihnen geren telefonisch unter +(0)4242 24 925 zur Verfügung!